WPL Summit – Vilnius 2018

Women Political Leaders is organising WPL Summit 2018 in Lithuania.


  • Dalia Grybauskaite, President of Lithuania and Chair of the Council of Women World Leaders (CWWL)
  • Viktoras Pranckietis, Speaker of Seimas (the Parliament of Lithuania)
  • Silvana Koch-Mehrin, President of WPL
  • Hanna Birna Kristjánsdóttir, Chair of the Executive Board of WPL
  • Laura Liswood, Secretary General of the Council of Women World Leaders (CWWL)
  • Linas Linkevičius, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Lithuania (TBC)
  • Linas Kukuraitis, Minister of Social Affairs of Lithuania (TBC)
  • Virginija Langbakk, Director of the European Institute for Gender Equality (EIGE) (TBC)
  • Dalia Leinartė, Chair of the UN CEDAW Committee (TBC)

More information to follow shortly at